Upcoming Events

  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday September 21, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday September 28, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday October 5, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday October 12, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday October 19, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday October 26, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday November 2, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday November 9, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday November 16, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday November 23, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday November 30, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday December 7, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday December 14, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday December 21, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market
  • Weekly Meeting


    Monday December 28, 2020
    6:45:pm- 8:15:pm
    Location: Whole Foods Market